## **List of Applicant Screened OUT**

## Against Advertisment No. Gen.Rec/WIHG/2019-20/Estt., Dated 16.07.2019

Name of Post : Scientist 'B' (01 Post) - SC Category

Pay Level - 10

Criteria - Essential Qualification as per Advertisement + Ph.D. awarded or submitted in the relevant field and minimum 03 publication in SCI journals with at least 01 as lead author.

Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's/Husband Name	Category	Remarks
1	Sh. Naveen Kumar	Sh. Rajender Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
2	Sh. R. Anshu	Dr. S. Raju	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
3	Ms. Neha Kumari	Sh. Mahesh Chandra	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
4	Sh. Subhay Kumar Prasad	Sh. Shiv Sahay Prasad	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
5	Dr. Muripiti Venkanna	Sh. Mysaiah	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
8	Dr. Rajni Devi	Late Veer Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
10	Sh. Nongmaithem Lakhan Singh	Sh. Nongmaithem Mani Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
11	Sh. Sachin	Sh. Samay	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
12	Sh. Makwana Nisarg Muljibhai	Sh. Makwana Muljibhai Khanabhai	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
13	Sh. Amit Kumar Ravi	Sh. R. S. Ravi	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
14	Dr. Kaddari Srinivasarao	Sh. Venkateshwararo	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
15	Ms. Shivani Paliwal	Sh. Rishi Pal Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
16	Dr. Biswajit Hazarika	Late Ratneshwar Hazarika	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
17	Sh. Mahadev	Sh. Mithai Lal	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
18	Ms. Shovana	Sh. Mrinmoy Ranjan Mondal	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
19	Dr. Narshimha Chinthapally	Sh. Chinthapally Istari	SC	Application without Fee
20	Sh. Rajeev Kumar	Sh. Gorakh Prasad	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
21	Sh. Raj Kumar	Sh. Hausala Prasad	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
22	Ms. Sasi Kiran Gera	Sh. G. Mariadas	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
24	Dr. Dhanjee Kumar Chaudhary	Sh. Subhash Chaudhary	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
25	Sh. Kshetrimayam Deepak Singh	Sh. Kshetrimayum Tombi Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
26	Sh. Vishal Verma	Sh. Rajit Singh Verma	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
27	Sh. Chandra Deep	Sh. Rakesh Babu	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
29	Sh. Mukesh	Sh. Ram Das	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
30	Ms. Anmol Chauhan	Sh. Nand Kishore	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
32	Sh. Raghvendra Pratap	Sh. Fauzdar Ram	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
33	Dr. Pankaj Kumar	Sh. Fagoo Lal Ram	SC	Application without Fee
34	Dr. Raj Kumar	Sh. Rampati	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
35	Ms. Parul Barteja	Sh. Sadhu Ram Barteja	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
36	Sh. Nauratan Kamal	Sh. Lallu Kamal	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.

38	Sh. Rohit Kumar	Sh. Parkash Chand	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
39	Dr. Mukesh Kumar	Sh. Chhote Lal	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
40	Sh. Ashok Kumar	Sh. Ram Veer Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
41	Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh	Sh. Kunwar Pal Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
42	Sh. Girja Shankar Behera	Sh. B. Khiramani Behera	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
43	Sh. Sanki Biswas	Sh. Sunil Kumar Biswas	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
44	Sh. Rajiv Kumar	Sh. Mahipal Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
46	Dr. Ravichandra Matangi	Sh. Matangi Ramchandra Rao	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
48	Ms. Shikha	Sh. Bibhuti Ruhi Das	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
49	Sh. Kshetrimayum Alexander Singh	Sh. Kshetrimayum Chaoba Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
50	Sh. Rakesh Singh	Sh. Lakhan Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
51	Ms. Monika	Sh. Jasvir Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
52	Dr. M. Rajamanickam	Sh. S. Murugan	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
53	Sh. Tarun Solanki	Sh. Jashvantbhai Solanki	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
54	Sh. Rabin Das	Sh. Angad Chandra Das	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
55	Sh. Mohan Singh	Sh. Rajkumar Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
56	Sh. Aditya Kumar Anand	Sh. Prem Chandra	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
58	Dr. Subin Prakash R	Sh. Rajendra Prakash N	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
59	Ms. Ranjana Maurya	Sh. Rama Shankar Maurya	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
60	Ms. Anjali Kumari	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
61	Sh. Sajib Biswas	Sh. Anil Biswas	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
62	Sh. Chintapally Ashok	Sh. Chintapally Yesulu	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
64	Sh. Shiv Singh	Sh. Mamraj Singh	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
65	Sh. Jagmohan	Sh. Kalu Das	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
66	Sh. Arjun Ram	Sh. Motilal Ram	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
67	Dr. Rashmi Gaur	Sh. Nikhilesh Kumar	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
68	Sh. Navneet Kumar Gondia	Sh. Om Prakash	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
69	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	Sh. Somnath	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
70	Sh. C. Babu	Sh. P. Chinnaiyan	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
71	Sh. Rupesh	Sh. Ram Avtar	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
72	Sh. Bodapati Nageshwar Rao	Sh. China Appa Rao	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
74	Sh. Deepak Kumar	Sh. Raj Kumar	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
75	Ms. Anupama	Sh. Vijay Kumar Mogha	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
76	Sh. Nilesh Kumar Jaiswara	Sh. Sitaram Jaiswara	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
77	Sh. Jai Prakash Gautam	Sh. Radhe Shyam	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
78	Sh. Anbuselvan N.	Sh. Nagarajan S.	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.
79	Ms. Neetu Singh	Sh. Ramesh Chand	SC	Criteria not fulfilled.