घोषणाएँ >> पुरस्कार एवं सम्मान     

पुरस्कार एवं सम्मान

2013 - Dr. Pradeep Srivastava has been conferred with "Geosciences Award for the year 2011 by the Ministry of Mines, Govt. of India on March 19, 2013."News and Events - 2009

2015- Dr. R.J Perumal was conferred Prof. S.S.Merh Award for the year 2015 by the Geological Society of India

2017- Dr. Shivani Pandey was conferred Dr. Mani Shankar Shukla Gold Medal - 2017 for her outstanding contributions in the field of Micropalaentology

2017-Ms Divya Thakur, Ph.D. student has been awarded with the Consolation Prize for her research paper entitled "Mapping Groundwater Prospect Zones in Intermountain basin of Outer Himalaya in Himachal Pradesh - Using Remote Sensing and GIS Techniques" in the 'International Ground Water Conference (IGWC)-2017: Ground Water Vision 2030' held in New Delhi during December 11-13, 2017.


2017-Dr.Pinkey Bisht has been awarded a Certificate of Honor by HNB Garhwal University on the occasion of inaugural session of 2nd Inspire internship Camp 2017-18.

कॉपीराइट © 2018 वाडिया हिमालय भूविज्ञान संस्थान, देहरादून - उत्तराखंड (भारत). सब अधिकार सुरक्षित.