Announcements >>     

2017 - Prof. S.N. Bhalla Gold Medal for the year 2016 was awarded to Prof. Anil K. Gupta by   Palaeontological Society of India

2011 - Prof. Anil K. Gupta has received TWAS prize from the President, TWAS at Trieste, Italy.

2013 - Dr. Pradeep Srivastava has been conferred with "Geosciences Award for the year 2011 by the Ministry of Mines, Govt. of India on March 19, 2013."News and Events - 2009

2015- Dr. R.J Perumal was conferred Prof. S.S.Merh Award for the year 2015 by the Geological Society of India

Copyright © 2017 Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology, Dehradun, Uttarakhand. All Rights Reserved.